Frequently Asked Questions:
- Yes, you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan at any time. Do it yourself in your account or contact us, we are here to help.
Do I get full access with the trial?
- Yes, the trial has all the premium features, with unlimited usage. 100% Full Access.
Try Resumist risk-free for 14 days. If you are not satisfied, you can cancel your service within 14-days of activation for a full refund.